Alimony Guidelines in Colorado – Could North Carolina be next?

Alimony Guidelines will become law in Colorado beginning on January 1, 2014. The new alimony guidelines will affect couples who have been married between 3 and 20 years, and who have combined incomes of not more than $240,000. According to the Denver Post, Colorado will join Maine, Texas, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma and New Jersey as the … Read more